Results 2019

On October 20, the mini mountain championship, legendaryultratrail, co-organized by Tihiorace and frozenpeaks, was completed.

The first winner is Krayopoulos Pavlos, the second is Kostas Hatzithomaoglou and the third is Ioannis Ioannou.

Below you can see the Legendary winners and the gifts.



The LEGENDARY ULTRA TRAIL championship consists of two races: The FORZEN PEAKS Competition PANORAMA (261 km and D + 11,636 m) which takes place on May and the Tihio Race X - Ultra (190 km D + 11,000 m) on October.